選擇亞迪高食品

我們深信與客户建立穩健可靠的夥伴關係,對這行業尤為重要。我們在中國各地工作、穿梭、居住,多年來不斷去探索、了解這個擁有13億消費者的龐大市場。我們的銷售和採購團隊, 歷次與世界最大型的零售商、食品生產及加工商結為合作夥伴,其中包括經營冷凍肉、幼嬰兒食品及優質食品的企業。我們擁有的廣闊網絡,將令您在開拓中國市場時更得心應手。

海外營運團隊

宏亞特別選址在位處美國中部,並鄰近一系列世界級食品公司的美國阿肯色州本頓維爾市開設公司,因為我們深信與主要食品供應商面對面的互動,有助促進及強化雙方的夥伴關係。宏亞認為客户及其供應商身為世界性企業,不應受到地球另一邊的時間差異而影響營運效率。我們相信在美國、香港及中國各地擁有專業的團隊,可確保在任何時間及地域,為客户的業務活動進行準確無誤,一絲不苟的檢視及監察。

出色的研發團隊

中國對高價食品的需求潛力龐大,加上從文化及美學上的考量,閣下的商品將更容易受中國消費者的歡迎。 宏亞出色的研發團隊,透過詳盡的市場調查及深切了解中國消費者的品味,能確保你的產品在市場上一支獨秀,備受歡迎。 我們透過行業內資訊書籍、網上平台,不斷引導市場趨勢,更會每天與採購業人士介紹及推薦最新的產品。我們會進行實地銷售視察,分析貨架上落趨勢。我們可為客户提供改良的試食方式及量身訂製的專用食品包裝,協助客户在中國市場推廣產品。 宏亞不僅能提拱卓越的冷凍鏈物流服務, 也著重與客户的心靈相通, 切志確保客户與其貨品能緊密聯繫, 貫通全程。

安全妥善

我們供應鏈的理念建基於效率、透明度及對應速度。與宏亞合作,你可以省卻外判運輸服務的環節。我們從進口、倉儲到點對點的店舖運送,提供無縫的一站式服務,令閣下省時、省錢、省煩惱。 透過我們多達400輛全球定位的溫控貨車,閣下可以準確監察你的貨物,準確度高至一千米內。利用我們即將推出專有的MIS貨品管理系統,你可以隨時利用智能手機監察貨品的最新資訉。我們遍佈全中國的八家設備先進的倉庫,可以確保你的貨品永遠不會遠離目的地,並時刻安全妥當。 我們全程的服務, 均由世界權威HACCP (Hazard Analysis and Critical Control Point) 的管理體系認證, 確保質量符合國際最高標準。

Why Arcticold Food?

In our industry, it’s about forging relationships. We travel, work and live in China, and we’ve spent years navigating the market of 1.3 billion potential customers. Our sales and sourcing teams have partnered with some of the largest retailers and food producers in the world, including working with frozen and chilled foods, infant and toddler food products, as well as premium produce. We will bring our vast connections to you.

Overseas Sourcing Team

Arcticold has established an American office in Bentonville, Arkansas, geographically central in the U.S., as well as home to a number of the world’s largest food players. Having a U.S. office is important for a number of reasons. We are firm believers that having face-to-face interaction with the major food suppliers strengthens relationships. We believe that as a global company, our customers and vendors shouldn’t abide by one set of business hours half a world away. We believe with staffing in the United States, Hong Kong and China, Arcticold is dedicated to monitor our customer’s operations with meticulousness and precision, at any time, from any place.

Research & Development Team

China is the great untapped market for premium imported foods. With an eye for cultural and aesthetic considerations, your entry into the market can be even more desirable to Chinese consumers. Arcticold’s dedicated Research and Development team combines exhaustive market research with a deep knowledge of Chinese customer tastes to ensure your product stands out and gets attention. We stay ahead of trends, scouring trade publications and social media. We speak daily to our network of buyers about what’s popular and emerging. We conduct on-site retail visits to study shelf space analytics. We offer a food tasting enhancement program, as well as design custom packaging to help cater your product to the Chinese market. Arcticold is more than a cold-chain logistics company. It’s about emotional connection with customers. We help make your products relatable.

Safe Hands

Our supply chain philosophy is all about efficiency, transparency and responsiveness. With Arcticold, no longer will you need to outsource your logistic services — we are your all-in-one, cost-competitive solution, from importing to storage to direct-to-store delivery. Track your shipment anytime to the kilometer with our fleet of 400 (and growing) GPS-equipped temperature-controlled trucks. Using our forthcoming proprietary MIS, take control of your inventory data from the convenience of a smartphone. And with our eight state-of-the-art warehouse facilities throughout China, know your product is never far away from its final destination, and always in safe hands. Throughout the process, our service is certified by the highest oversight standards of HACCP.