灵活物流

宏亚物流提供个人化的物流服务,给不同需要的客户。我们能应付任何数量、由全国性到地区性的配送要求。 我们不断致力为客户提供最个人化、最高效率的服务计划。

信息透视度及优化服务

宏亚物流的物流服务以计算机化的实时货品追踪系统(TMS)作基石,为客户提供最新、最全面准确的信息,让客户能透彻地分析当前情况,并作出最佳决断。我们同时利用TMS为客户提供最理想的配送服务。

强大的运输团队

宏亚物流 拥有400辆货运车辆,容量由2吨到10吨不等,我们的车辆可提供3种不同的温控仓存,适合运送需要温控环境的货品,令各种配送能更灵活及有效地完成。车队更配备无间断温控监察及卫星追纵系统,令客户安枕无忧.

灵活的物流方案

我们利用高端科技及完善的冷链仓库、运输团队及实时货品追踪系统,能为每一位客户,提供独一无二,安全稳妥又高效率的物流服务。特别是我们利用多元温控及实时货品追纵的综合性车队,更能为散货托运客户,提供高效益的解决方案. 无论是全国性配送或地区性短程配送,我们的运输服务,都同样周全可靠.

Logistics

Arcticold offers a range of transportation services to meet the specific needs of each customer. We are able to manage any scale of distribution needs. From national logistics to local delivery, we consistently strive to improve efficiencies of ourcustomers’ transportation programs.

Transparency and optimization

The cornerstone to Arcticold’slogistics solutions is our custom developed Transportation Management System (“TMS”), accessible to all customers. Our software is designed to provide complete visibility to customers so that they can perform insightful analysis and make actionable decisions. We also utilize the TMS to provide distribution optimization services for customers.

Extensive fleet

Arcticold owns a fleet of 400 trucks, ranging from 2 to 10 tons. All of our trucks are able to maintain up to three temperature zones, maximizing the efficiency of each load. The fleet is also equipped with continuous temperature monitoring and GPS tracking.

Flexible distribution models

We utilize our cutting edge technology and dynamic fleet to tailor our solutions to meet every customer’s distribution needs. Our trucking consolidation program leverages the multiple temperature zones and TMS to provide cost efficient solutions to customers with LTL shipments. Our transportation services can be used for national distribution or local direct to store delivery.